dreamoflove711

juste about love

Lundi 16 février 2009 à 19:26

Do you really think she can love you more than me, do you really, really think so
Do
you really think she can love you more than me, baby I know she won't
Cause I loved you, unconditionally, I gave you even more than ,I had to give
I was willing for you to die, cause you were more precious to me, than my own life

Down on
my knees, I'm begging you, Down on my knees, I'm begging you, Down on my knees, I'm begging you, Please, please don't leave me

I won't believe, that you really, really, wanna leave me, just because of her
H
ave you forgot about, all the things, we've been through, she was not the one, who was there for you
See, I loved you unconditionally, I gave you even more than ,I had to give
I wa
s willing for you to die, cause you were more precious to me, than my own life

Do
wn on my knees, I'm begging you, Down on my knees, I'm begging you, Down on my knees, I'm begging you, Please, please don't leave me

D
on't leave me, I'm begging, I love you, I need you, I'm dying, I'm crying, I'm begging,
Please love me
I
love you, I love you, I'm begging, please love me, I'm begging, I'm begging, Please don't leave me, no, no, no, no, no

Down on m
y knees, I'm begging you...

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : dreamoflove711 n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://dreamoflove711.cowblog.fr/trackback/2792677

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast